loader image

Election for the Commission on the Treatment of Matters and the Commission on Editing

May 3, 2019

Today, most of us have a shortened day. In the morning, after the Eucharist, we have met to elect the sisters who will be part of the Commission for the Treatment of Matters (CTA) and of the Editorial Committee (CR).

  • The CTA  is formed by Mª Inez Furtado de Mendonça, Dayse Agretti, Clara Echarte y Sofía Chang.

  • The  CR is composed Raquel Amigot, Mª Carmen Martín and Yolanda Brandolín.


After forming the two commissions, we had the rest in the morning for personal work, to advance in various readings and we have taken the afternoon off, because the next day  we will return for intense work. The CTA has remained “on call”, having to prepare the work of the rest.


We finish the day as always, thanking God for having received so many good things.


Easter 2024

We have been through Lent 2024 hand in hand with the message of Pope Francis. We have entered Holy Week, Palm Sunday,...