loader image

East Asia Provincial Government

December 8, 2020

On December 8, 2023, Superior General Graciela Francovig appointed the new provincial government of East Asia:

Provincial Superior: Jocelyn Salomo
First Counselor: Magda Zhang
Second Counselor: Petra Wu
Third Councilor: Maria Zhang
Fourth Board Member: Cecilia Tchong

Junior Master: Inés Ma Yang
Mistress of Novices: Magda Zhang